A mad king.

"[...] a fast-paced thrill ride through an intriguing world. Evocative prose brings the story to life, with characters who are intriguing, and whose relationships enrich the plot. The story stands on its own, but the ending opens up a world of possibilities. Well-written, focused, entertaining. I especially appreciate the author's elegant and evocative writing style.

-International Review of Books

"Radcliff brings the main characters fully alive, enhancing them with intriguing supporting characters […]. The story moves at a fast  pace, and readers will find stirring action scenes and an engaging writing style. […] With its unusual characters and compelling story, The Hidden King will be enjoyed by fantasy readers of all  ages."

-BlueInk Reviews

BlueInk Reviews NotableBookSeal_rgb.png
Over 16 weeks on an "Amazon Top 100 List"

coming of age fantasy adventure, high fantasy, epic fantasy, coming of age fae, coming of age fiction, books everyone should read, top 100 books

"The Hidden King is rich with powerful relationships, complicated characters, and gut-wrenching moments. Fans of Holly Black, Leigh Bardugo and Sarah J. Maas will love this upper Young Adult fantasy set in a divided world...the wealthy and the starving, the human and the fae, the corrupted and the worthy. A phenomenal, page-turning tale!"

 

‚Äč

amazoncom white.png
 READER BONUSES! 
Full Color Artist's Map

Download the beautifully drawn map of The Gut as a reading companion, or for framing!

7 YA Books You Should Not Miss!

...even if they are not on the YA shelf.

facebook.png
instagram.png
twitter.png
bookbub.png

154 West Park Avenue #141  |   Elmhurst, IL 60126   |  info@egradcliff.com  |  amazon.com/author/egradcliff

goodreads.png